Support Staff | FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Medical Microbiology and Parasitology » Support Staff

Support Staff

Executive Officer

NAME Norhanim Kamaruddin
POSITION Senior Medical Lab Technologist
LOCATION Parasitology Lab
EMAIL norhanim@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2728
NAME Wan Suzana Wan Mohd Shafie
POSITION Senior Medical Lab Technologist
LOCATION Microbiology Lab
EMAIL wansuzana@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2788
NAME Siti Farah Musa
POSITION Science Assistant Officer
LOCATION Parasitology Lab
EMAIL smfarah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2728
NAME Mohd Yusof Ab. Talib
POSITION Medical Lab Technologist
LOCATION Virology Lab
EMAIL at_yusof@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2718
NAME Mohd Yusop Radiman
POSITION Medical Lab Technologist
LOCATION Mycology Lab
EMAIL myusopr@upm.edu.my
PHONE  
NAMA
Nurhayati Zainal Abidin
JAWATAN
Medical Lab Technologist
LOKASI
Media Preparation Lab
EMEL
nurhayati_za@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 9769 2579
NAME Azlina Abdul Rashid
POSITION Senior Medical Technician
LOCATION Media Preparation Lab
EMAIL azlina_ar@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2579
NAME Intan Diana Abu Mansor
POSITION Science Assistant Officer
LOCATION Media Preparation Lab
EMAIL idam@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2579
NAME Noraini Ahmad Zaimi
POSITION Administrative Assistant (C/O)
LOCATION General Office of JMPP
EMAIL noraini.zaimi@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2365
 
NAME Mrs. Salawaty Sallehuddin
POSITION General Staff
EMAIL salawaty@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2365

Microbiology Unit, Teaching Hospital UPM

NAME Pn. Kamsiah Abdul Hamid
POSITION Medical Lab Technologist
LOCATION
Microbiology Lab
EMAIL kamsiah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2788
NAME Pn. Nor Hasidah Ismail
POSITION Nurse
LOCATION
CSSD Hospital Serdang
EMAIL norhasidah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2365
 
NAME Pn. Khairulliza Yuniza bt Che Bahador
POSITION Nurse
LOCATION
CSSD Hospital Serdang
EMAIL yuniza@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2365

 

 

Updated:: 12/11/2019 [h_zainal]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 9769 2300
03 9769 2585
C1574223641