Support Staff | FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Nutrition and Dietetics » Support Staff

Support Staff

Management and Professional Officers

Science Officer

 

NAME Suryati Muhammad Alinafiah
POSITION Science Officer
ROOM Nutrition Laboratory 1
EMAIL suryati@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2594

Dietitian

 

NAME Nurliyana Naharuddin
POSITION Dietitian
ROOM Dietetics Laboratory
EMAIL nurliyana@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2591

 

NAME Mohd Sharfizam Saripuden
POSITION Dietitian
ROOM Dietetics Laboratory
EMAIL m_sharfizam@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2720

 

NAME A'isyah Zafirah binti Abdul A'zim
POSITION Dietitian
ROOM Dietitian Office, Level 3
EMAIL aishahzaf@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 97692850

 

NAME Jazlina binti Syahrul
POSITION Dietitian
ROOM Dietitian Office, Level 3
EMAIL jazlinas@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 97692850

 

NAME Muhd Nazirul Asri bin Badrul Hisham
POSITION Dietitian
ROOM Dietitian Office, Level 3
EMAIL mnazirulasri@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 97692850

 

NAME Nur Adilah binti Muhammadun Basar
POSITION Dietitian
ROOM Dietitian Office, Level 3
EMAIL adilahbasar@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 97692850

 

 

NAME Muhammad Arif b. Abd. Rahman
POSITION Dietitian
ROOM Dietitian Office, Level 3
EMAIL ar_ariff@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 97692850

 

 

NAME
Er Ying Ting
POSITION Dietitian
ROOM Dietitian Office, Level 3
EMAIL yingtinger@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 97692850

Executive Officer

 

NAME Balquiss Ahmad
POSITION Office Secretary
ROOM General Office of the Department of Nutrition & Dietetics
EMAIL balquiss@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2460

 

 

NAME Nurul Syamimi Bt. Mohd Sumairi
POSITION Administrative Assistant (C/O)
ROOM General Office of the Department of Nutrition & Dietetics
EMAIL nurulsyamimi@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2459

 

 


NAME Nor Shafiza Bt. Zakaria
POSITION

Operative Assistant

ROOM General Office of the Department of Nutrition & Dietetics
EMAIL shafiza@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2459

 

NAME Che Maznah Ahmad
POSITION Assistant Science Officer
ROOM Nutrition Laboratory 2
EMAIL cmaz@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2593

 

NAME Syed Hasbullah Syed Kamaruddin
POSITION Assistant Science Officer
ROOM Nutrition Laboratory 1
EMAIL s_hasbullah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2593

 

NAME Eddy Ghadaffie Jamiauddin
POSITION Assistant Science Officer
ROOM Health Assessment Laboratory
EMAIL eddy@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2760

 

 

NAME Nur Khairiah Daimah Sanupin
POSITION Assistant Science Officer
ROOM Dietetics Laboratory
EMAIL nurkhairiah@upm.edu.my
PHONE  03 8947 2421

 

 

NAME Shahidan bin Sulaiman
POSITION Assistant Science Officer
ROOM Nutrition Laboratory 2
EMAIL s_shahidan@upm.edu.my
PHONE  03 8947 2593

 

NAME Nurhidayah Ramly
POSITION Laboratory Assistant
ROOM Dietetics Laboratory
EMAIL r_nurhidayah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2421

 

NAME Siti Hajar Ezura Muhammad
POSITION Laboratory Assistant
ROOM Nutrition Counselling Laboratory
EMAIL hajarezura@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2421

 

NAME Rohana Miran
POSITION Operations Assistant
ROOM Health Assessment Laboratory
EMAIL rohana@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2421

 

 

 

Updated:: 10/05/2019 [m_sharfizam]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 9769 2300
03 9769 2585
C1568959805