Support Staff | FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Orthopedics » Support Staff

Support Staff

Management & Professional

NAME Puan Sri Saliza binti Salleh (HPUPM)
POSITION Nurse U41
LOCATION General Office of Orthopedics
EMAIL srisaliza@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03-9769 2637

Executive Officer

NAME Puan Noorhidayati binti Mohd Desa
POSITION Science Assistant Officer
LOCATION Orthopedics Lab
EMAIL noorhidayati@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03-9769 2597
   
NAME Puan Norul Ariffah binti Md. Nasir
POSITION Administrative Assistant (C/O)
LOCATION General Office of Orthopedics
EMAIL n_ariffah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03-9769 2731
   
NAME En. Muhammad Hanif bin Mokhtaromi
POSITION Pembantu Operasi N11
LOCATION Pejabat Am Ortopedik
EMAIL mdhanif@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03-9769 2637
   
NAME Cik Farah Nadiah binti Abd Rahim
POSITION  
LOCATION General Office of Orthopedics
EMAIL farahfariza@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03-9769 2637
NAME Puan Siti Khairiah binti Kamaruddin (HPUPM)
POSITION Nurse U32
LOCATION General Office of Orthopedics
EMAIL ct_khairiah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03-9769 2637
   
NAME Puan Siti Nur Jamilah binti Mokhtar (HPUPM)
POSITION Nurse U29
LOCATION General Office of Orthopedics
EMAIL siti_nur@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03-9769 2637
   
NAME Puan Tuan Nor Hafizah binti Tuan Ibrahim (HPUPM)
POSITION Nurse U29
LOCATION General Office of Orthopedics
EMAIL tuan_fizah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03-9769 2637
 
NAME Puan Norazira binti Kamaruddin (HPUPM)
POSITION Nurse U29
LOCATION General Office of Orthopedics
EMAIL k_norazira@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03-9769 2637
 
NAME Puan Nur Fatihah binti Baharuddin (HPUPM)
POSITION Nurse U29
LOCATION General Office of Orthopedics
EMAIL fatihahbaharudin@upm.edu.my 
PHONE 03-9769 2637
 
NAME Puan Norzalida binti Mat Sedi (HPUPM)
POSITION Nurse U29
LOCATION General Office of Orthopedics
EMAIL norzalida@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03-9769 2637
   
NAME Abdullah bin Abdul Talib (HPUPM)
POSITION Medical Assistant U29
LOCATION General Office of Orthopedics
EMAIL abdullahabdultalib@upm.edu.my 
PHONE 03-9769 2637
 
NAME En. Mohamad Fikri bin Mohamad Azahar (HPUPM)
POSITION Medical Assistant U29
LOCATION General Office of Orthopedics
EMAIL mm_fikri@upm.edu.my 
PHONE 03-9769 2637
NAME Cik Amirah binti Khairuddin (HPUPM)
POSITION Physical Therapies U29
LOCATION  
EMAIL amirah.k@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03-9769 2637

 

 

Updated:: 17/09/2019 [noorhidayati]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 9769 2300
03 9769 2585
C1568957143