Dean's General Office | FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
» ABOUT US » ADMINISTRATION » Dean's General Office

Dean's General Office

Greetings from the Senior Deputy Registrar

 

Assalamu'alaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh and greetings

 

The General Dean's Office is one of the most important entities in the Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences which generally serves to ensure the governance of the faculty. The governance are implemented in a rigorous manner, according to the rules that are in forced at UPM with accurate and effective delivery of information. The General Dean's Office functions are categorised according to units that are specialized in human resource management, human resource development, finance, assets and store management, technical vehicles and maintenance. With the challenges of customer service and customer expectations, as the main supporter of thefaculty administrative management, the Deputy Registrar's Office is committed to ensure that the continuing strategic planning and policies of UPM are implemented through best practices of governance. The General Dean's Office is always moving forward and committed, in line with the environmental demands and needs of the stakeholders, by improving service delivery, integrity and innovation.We always support culture and comply with thedynamic and quality governance at UPM. Lastly, I pray and hope that the General Dean's Office will always maintain the best governance,improve the quality of delivery and strengthen the role as part of a credible entity at the Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences and help it succeed.

Thank you.

ABDULLAH ARSHAD
Senior Deputy Registrar
Tel: 03 9769 2323
Email: dell@upm.edu.my

 

STAFF

 DEPUTY REGISTRAR'S OFFICE   
   


 
NAME Mr. Abdullah Arshad
POSITION Senior Deputy Registrar
EMAIL dell@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2323


NAME Ms. Azimah Mohd Nasir
POSITION Secretary
EMAIL azimahnasir@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2323


 

 HUMAN RESOURCE UNIT   
   


 
NAMA Mrs. Syifarida Muhamad Zaki
JAWATAN Assistant Administrative Officer
EMEL syifarida@upm.edu.my
TELEFON 03 9769 2713


NAME Mr. Tasnim Abdul Rahman
POSITION Executive Officer
EMAIL tasnim@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2326


    
NAME Mr. Mustamam Musa
POSITION Operations Assistant
EMAIL mustamam@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2801


 

 ROOM RESERVATIONS  
   


NAME Pn. Nur Husna Karim
POSITION Personel Mystep 3
EMAIL husna.karim@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2326


 

 FINANCE UNIT   
   


NAME Mrs. Siti Fatimah Mohamed
POSITION Administrative Assistant
EMAIL ctfm@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2320


NAME Mrs. Norzahira Zakariah
POSITION General Assistant
EMAIL zahira_zakariah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2814


 

 ASSET & STORE MANAGEMENT UNIT  
   


NAME Mr. Homaydi Sakdullah
POSITION Administrative Assistant
EMAIL homaydi@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2813


  

 TECHNICAL UNIT  
   


NAME Mr. Saiful Azhar mohamed Yusof
POSITION Assistant Engineer
EMAIL saz_my@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2345


NAME Mrs. Nurzuhaina Mohamed
POSITION Assistant Engineer
EMAIL nurzuhaina@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2442


NAME Mr. Mohd Muazammil Azman
POSITION Assistant Engineer
EMAIL muazammil@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2552


NAME Mr. Muhammad Amir Saad
POSITION Assistant Engineer
EMAIL sm_amir@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2821


 

 LANDSCAPE & MAINTENANCE UNIT  
   


NAME Mr. Ahmad Shafiei Zamri
POSITION Operations Assistant
EMAIL asz@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2345


 

 PUBLICATION UNIT  
   


NAME Mr. Ahmad Fua'ad Alwi
POSITION Photographer
EMAIL ards@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2770


NAME Mrs. Farizan Malek
POSITION Publication Assistant
EMAIL farizanm@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2820


 

 TRANSPORT UNIT  
   


stream/index.php?cmd=im.thumb&path=%7B0%7D/fpsk/PejAmDekan/AndrySopian.jpg&u=35500
NAME Mr. Andry Sophian Adris
POSITION Administrative Assistant
EMAIL andry@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2588


NAME Mr. Nakha Zarudin Hassan
POSITION Driver
EMAIL nakha@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2778


      
NAME Mr. Badrul Mahat
POSITION Driver
EMAIL m_badrul@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2778


    
NAME Mr. Aris Abdul Latif
POSITION Driver
EMAIL m_aris@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2778


      
NAME Mr. Kamal Kamarudin
POSITION Driver
EMAIL k_kamal@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2778


    
NAME Mr. Jalalludin Mohd Amin
POSITION Driver
EMAIL jalalludin@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2778


    
NAME Mr. Amreen Azeed Zaharuddin
POSITION Driver
EMAIL anreen@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2778


    
NAME Mr. Norhaszairi Hashim
POSITION Driver
EMAIL norhaszairi@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2778


    
NAME Mr. Mohd Qairulmirza Ramly
POSITION Driver
EMAIL qairulmirza@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2778


    
NAME Mr. Mohd Arif Mat
POSITION Driver
EMAIL arif@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2778


    
NAME Mr. Mohd Khalizan Mohd Sikas
POSITION Driver
EMAIL khalizan@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2778


    
NAME Mr. Khairul Ismail juari
POSITION Driver
EMAIL khairul_j@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2778


    
NAME Mr. Ahmad Jasni Mat Jazid
POSITION Driver
EMAIL ahmadjasni@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2778


    
NAME Mr. Azahar Hamad
POSITION Driver
EMAIL h_azahar@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2778


NAME Mr. Mohamad Idrus Abdurahman
POSITION Driver
EMAIL idrusrahman@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2778


 

 

 

 

Updated:: 01/09/2021 [tasnim]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 9769 2300
03 9769 2585
W1UKUSAg~