Support Staff | FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Psychiatry » Support Staff

Support Staff

MANAGEMENT & PROFESSIONAL
 
NAME Mrs. Fadzlina Amir Shapuddin
POSITION Science Officer
ROOM Behavioral Science Lab
EMAIL fadzlina@upm.edu.my
PHONE +603 9769 2727

 

EXECUTIVE
 
NAME Mrs. Asiah Ab. Rahman
POSITION Administrative Assistant
ROOM Department Office of Psychiatry
EMAIL haisa@upm.edu.my
PHONE +603 9769 2541
NAME Mr. Mohd Saifulrizal Anan
POSITION General Staff
ROOM Department Office of Psychiatry
EMAIL mohdsaifulrizal@upm.edu.my
PHONE +603 9769 2541
NAME Mrs. Thilakaveni A. Ramasamy
POSITION Chief Supervisor Nurse
ROOM UPM Teaching Hospital
EMAIL thilakaveni@upm.edu.my
PHONE +603 8739 6869
 
NAME Mrs. Norihan Daud
POSITION Supervisor Nurse
ROOM UPM Teaching Hospital
EMAIL norihandaud@upm.edu.my
PHONE +603 8739 6869
NAME Mrs. Nurul Fazida Abu
POSITION Chief Nurse
ROOM UPM Psychiatrist Clinic, Hospital Kajang
EMAIL nurulfazida@upm.edu.my
PHONE +603 8739 6869
 
   
NAME Mr. Ahmad Hasyeef Ahmad Nazri 
POSITION Assistant Medical Officer
ROOM UPM Psychiatrist Clinic, Hospital Kajang
EMAIL hasyeef@upm.edu.my
PHONE +603 8739 6869
   
NAME Mrs. Azzahra Azmi
POSITION Nurse
ROOM UPM Psychiatrist Clinic, Hospital Kajang
EMAIL azzahra@upm.edu.my
PHONE +603 2615 5555
   
NAME Mr. Amir Shah Fazrry Salleh
POSITION Nurse
ROOM UPM Psychiatrist Clinic, Hospital Kajang
EMAIL amirshah@upm.edu.my
PHONE +603 8739 6869
   
   
NAME Mr. Mohd Razan Che Zukri
POSITION Nurse
ROOM UPM Psychiatrist Clinic, Hospital Kajang
EMAIL razan@upm.edu.my
PHONE +603 8739 6869
   
NAME Mrs. Ahthiletchmi A/P Mariappan
POSITION General Staff
ROOM UPM Psychiatrist Clinic, Hospital Kajang
EMAIL ahthiletchmi@upm.edu.my
PHONE +603 8739 6869
 
NAME Mr. Roslan Yusoff
POSITION Medical Technician
ROOM Behavioral Science Lab
EMAIL roslan_y@upm.edu.my
PHONE +603 9769 2717

 



 

Updated:: 10/09/2019 [roslan_y]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 9769 2300
03 9769 2585
C1573637278