Support Staff | FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Pathology » Support Staff

Support Staff

 

Executive Officer

NAME Juita Chupri
POSITION Senior Medical Laboratory Technologist
EMAIL juita@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2490
NAME Amrina Mohd Amin
POSITION Senior Medical Laboratory Technologist
EMAIL amrina@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769  2493
NAME Zamzarina Ahmad Bajari
POSITION Senior Medical Laboratory Technologist
EMAIL areen@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2715
NAME Marsitah Abdul Jalil
POSITION Senior Medical Laboratory Technologist
EMAIL marsitah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2492
NAME Nor Saidatul Badariah Ismail
POSITION Medical Laboratory Technologist
EMAIL badariah_is@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2715
NAME Noorelina Muhammad
POSITION Medical Laboratory Technologist
EMAIL elina_md@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2725
NAME Elisha Vita Alfreda Edham
POSITION  Medical Laboratory Technologist
EMAIL elisha@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2725
NAME Ummu Raihan Bt Ahmad Suhaimy
POSITION  Medical Laboratory Technologist
EMAIL ummuraihan@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2492
NAME Siti Aishah Daud
POSITION Senior Assistant Scientific Officer
EMAIL siti_aishah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2725
NAME Ahmad Fahmi Abdul Halim
POSITION Assistant Scientific Officer
EMAIL ah_fahmi@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2493
NAME Puan Noorhidayati binti Mohd Desa
POSITION Assistant Scientific Officer
EMAIL noorhidayati@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03-9769 2597
NAME Norela Kamaruzaman
POSITION Senior Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operation)
EMAIL norela_k@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2392
NAME Abdul Hadi Abdul Rahman
POSITION General Assistant
EMAIL hadirahman@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2493

 

 

Updated:: 24/09/2021 [ah_fahmi]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 9769 2300
03 9769 2585
W1UKUSAa~