Support Staff | FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Biomedical Sciences » Support Staff

Support Staff

 EXECUTIVE OFFICER

   
NAME Fariza Zainul Abidin
POSITION Science Assistant Officer
LOCATION Laboratory of Medical Genetics
EMAIL zfariza@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2589


NAME Zulkhairi Zainol
POSITION Science Assistant Officer
LOCATION Laboratory of Cell Signalling
EMAIL zainkhairi@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2841


NAME Izarul Hakim Rahmad
POSITION Science Assistant Officer
LOCATION Laboratory of Stem Cell Research
EMAIL izarul@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2695
FAX 03 8947 2695


NAME Muhammad Sabri Mohd Nawawi
POSITION Science Assistant Officer
LOCATION Laboratory of Applied Microbiology
EMAIL muhdsabri@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2793


NAME Hasnijah Alias @ Yaakub
POSITION Science Assistant Officer
LOCATION Laboratory of Physiology
EMAIL hasnijah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2764


NAME Mohd Fadzlee Mohd Noh
POSITION Science Assistant Officer
LOCATION Laboratory of Radioisotope
EMAIL mfadzlee@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2762


NAME Nurul Munirah Manan
POSITION Science Assistant Officer
LOCATION Laboratory of Biochemistry
EMAIL n_munirah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2592


NAME Nor Aishah Norsabarudin
POSITION Science Assistant Officer
LOCATION Laboratory of Biochemistry
EMAIL noraishahs@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2592


NAME Nora Asyikin Mohd Salim
POSITION Science Assistant Officer
LOCATION Laboratory of Pharmacology
EMAIL ekien7984@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2763


NAME Zainal Hassan
POSITION Science Assistant Officer
LOCATION Laboratory of Pharmacology
EMAIL h_zainal@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2763


NAME Hazlen Saleh
POSITION Science Assistant Officer
LOCATION Laboratory of Biomolecular & Bioinformatics
EMAIL hazlen@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2762
FAX 03 8947 2646


NAME Shamsul Qamar Alias
POSITION Lab Assistant
LOCATION Laboratory of Biomolecular & Bioinformatics
EMAIL qamar@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2762


NAME Siti Syahira Ahmad Radzaly
POSITION Administrative Assistance (C/O)
LOCATION General Office Sains Bioperubatan
EMAIL sitisyahira@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2303


NAME Puspaleela Kalliapan
POSITION Operation Assistant
LOCATION Medical Genetics
EMAIL puspa@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2646


NAME Nasrul Ridzal Zainal Abidin
POSITION General Assisstant
LOCATION General Office Sains Bioperubatan
EMAIL nas_ridzal@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2764


 

 

Updated:: 18/02/2021 [mfadzlee]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 9769 2300
03 9769 2585
W1VMRS5O~