Animal House FMHS | FACULTY OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH SCIENCES
» RESEARCH » Animal House FMHS

Animal House FMHS

The FMHS Animal House, formerly known as the Animal Experimentation Unit, is one of the important units that support teaching, learning and research activities at FMHS. This unit is under the Office of the Deputy Dean (Research and Internationalization), Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences.

a) Website : https://medic.upm.edu.my/penyelidikan/rumah_haiwan_fpsk-14281
b) Any inquiries , please contact: AP. Dr. Cheah PS (cheahpikesee@upm.edu.my) / Amirul : 017-3665497

 

CHAIRMAN
   

NAME Professor Dr. Rukman Awang Hamat
EMAIL rukman@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2501

 

COORDINATOR
   
   
NAME Lim Chee Woei (Dr.)
EMAIL cheewoei@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 8947 2586

 

SECRETARY
   
NAME Mrs Farhatani Mahmud 
EMAIL farhatani@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2389

 

MEMBERS

 

NAME Cheah Pike See (Prof. Madya Dr.) 
EMAIL cheahpikesee@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2302


   
NAME Mohamad Aris Mohd Moklas (Prof. Madya Dr.) 
EMAIL aris@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2783


   
NAME Che Norma Mat Taib (Prof. Madya Dr.) 
EMAIL chenorma@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2319


   
NAME Hasnah Bahari (Prof. Madya Dr.) 
EMAIL haba@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2769


   
NAME Fezah Othman (Dr.) 
EMAIL fezah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2333


   
NAME Mohd Khairi Hussain (Dr.)
EMAIL khairi@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2338


   
NAME YM Tengku Azam Shah Tengku Mohamad (Dr.)
EMAIL azamshah@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2335


NAME Armania Nurdin (Dr.)
EMAIL armania@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2302


   
NAME Masriana Hassan (Dr.)
EMAIL masriana@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2381


NAME Mr Mohamad Taufik Rahmat
EMAIL taufikrahmat@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2504


NAME Mr Mohd. Nor Rizal Sulaiman
EMAIL nuox@upm.edu.my
PHONE 03 9769 2805


NAME Mr Mohd Amirul Najwa Mohd Azmi
EMAIL mohdamirul@upm.edu.my
PHONE  

 

Updated:: 17/05/2024 [aisamuddin_ahmad]

MEDIA SHARING

WXFZXAS~